© TSFdn 2017

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon


Tanner Steffler Foundation is governed by a compassionate group of volunteer directors with various backgrounds and expertise, drawn from the communities within Huron County. Our Board of Directors meet on a monthly basis.


John Steffler - Founder

Heather Alce-Steffler - Co-Founder

Jana Bayer-Smith - Director

Lorrie Goos - Secretary

Kimberley Hayter - Director

Phil Main - Director

Jeff McGavin - Director

Shannon McGavin - Director

Lynn McNichol - Director


Kelly Buchanan - Executive Director, Huron community FHT

Ted Doherty - Former Director of Education, Avon Maitland District School Board

Marty Meadows - Business Owner, Mobials Inc.

Inspector Jason Younan - Detachment Commander, Huron OPP

Dr. Sean Ryan - FM,ER Physician, South Huron Hospital